Academic Staff

 

Academic Staff
 
Prof.Dr. Yasin Ust (Head of Department)   Tel: +90 212 383 29 40   Email: yust@yildiz.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Fuat ALARÇİN Tel: +90 212 383 29 44  Email: alarcin@yildiz.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Eyup BAĞCI Tel: +90 212 383 31 05  Email: eyupbagci@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof.Dr. Oktay YILMAZ Tel:  +90 212 383 29 44  Email: oktay@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof.Dr. Ömer SAVAŞ Tel: +90 212 383 30 02  Email:osavas@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof.Dr. Mehmet ÇAKIR Tel: +90 212 383 28 54  Email:mecakir@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof.Dr. İlknur Keskin Tel: +90 212 383 27 87  Email:keskin@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Hasan Kayhan KAYADELEN Tel: +90 212 383 29 42  Email: hkayhan@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Haydar BAYAR Tel: +90 212 383 30 06  Email: hbayar@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Burak YILDIZ Tel: +90 212 383 29 36  Email: buraky@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr.Tarık KOÇAL Tel: +90 212 383 29 43  Email: tkocal@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Görkem KÖKKÜLÜNK Tel: +90 212 383 28 62  Email: gorkemk@yildiz.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Fatih Cüneyd KORKMAZ Tel: +90 212 383 28 62  Email: fkorkmaz@yildiz.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Zafer AYDIN Tel: +90 212 383 29 36  Email: zaydın@yildiz.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Kenan YİĞİT Tel: +90 212 383 29 42  Email:kyigit@yildiz.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Ahmet KAYA Tel: +90 212 383 29 42  
Specialist Kaan ÜNLÜGENÇOĞLU Tel: +90 212 383 29 43  Email: kunlu@yildiz.edu.tr
       
Other Teaching Staff
       
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin YILMAZ Tel: +90 212 383 29 80 E-mail: hyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Muhsin AYDIN Tel: +90 212 383 29 47 E-mail: muhsina@yildiz.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Güven Gonca Tel: +90 212 383 29 39 E-mail: ggonca@yildiz.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Aykut SAFA  Tel:  +90 212 383 28 55  Email : safa@yildiz.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Bekir ŞENER Tel: +90 212 383 28 52 Email:bsener@yildiz.edu.tr